collection summetria

DÉCOUVRIR

CREATE A NEW WATCHMAKING THAT PRESERVES AND HIGHLIGHTS THE BEAUTY OF THE WORLD

Since its creation, Awake has pursued a pioneering, avant-garde and exemplary vision of manufacturing between constant innovation and a minimal carbon footprint. Our main difference lies in the mastery and transformation of materials from a regenerative or bio-manufacturing approach, combined with cutting-edge technologies which provide access to unique services and experiences in watchmaking.

All the projects developed by Awake have a common goal: to restore meaning to time and the object that embodies it, while highlighting the beauty of the World. Respectful of watchmaking traditions, we design innovative, inspiring timepieces, designed to reconnect us with the Nature that surrounds us and understand our responsibility to preserve it. A summary of watchmaking pleasure and innovation on the wrist, to open new paths together.

In this extraterrestrial alloy impossible to reproduce on Earth, we have carved the dials of the Time Travelers. A fragment of eternity on the wrist to put into perspective the notion of time and our place in the universe.

DISCOVER THE COLLECTION
“Time Travelers offers you a journey through space and time to discover Muonionalusta, an exceptional meteorite more than 4.5 billion years old. »

MONOCHROME

“Carved from a 4.56 billion year old meteorite, the dials feature unique, captivating patterns that are impossible to reproduce on Earth! »
“Astronomy remains the common thread. For this version, called "TIME TRAVELERS", Awake is inspired by the oldest meteorite known to date: Muonionalusta. »

FRATELLO

FOUNDER OF AWAKE

LILIAN THIBAULT

"Awake was born from the desire to reconcile my passions and my personal values ​​in a project that would allow me to use my company as a voice for my commitments and my vision of the world. Our reason for "being is to raise awareness of the beauty of the world and to innovate new ways of consuming. This mission is reflected in our name: AWAKE! "

All watches

DISCOVER

RETAILERS

DISCOVER

collection summetria

DÉCOUVRIR

CONCEVOIR UNE NOUVELLE HORLOGERIE QUI PRÉSERVE ET MET EN VALEUR LA BEAUTÉ DU MONDE

Awake poursuit depuis sa création une vision pionnière, avant-gardiste et exemplaire de la fabrication entre innovation constante et empreinte carbone minimale. Notre principale différence réside dans la maîtrise et la transformation de matériaux issus d'une approche régénérative ou de bio-fabrication, combinées à des technologies de pointe qui donnent accès à des services et des expériences inédites dans l’horlogerie. Un condensé de plaisir horloger et d’innovation au poignet, pour ouvrir ensemble de nouvelles voies.

Dans cet alliage extraterrestre impossible à reproduire sur Terre, nous avons taillé les cadrans des Time Travelers. Un fragment d’éternité au poignet pour remettre en perspective la notion de temps et notre place dans l’univers.

DÉCOUVRIR LA COLLECTION
« Time Travelers, vous propose un voyage dans l'espace et le temps à la découverte de Muonionalusta, météorite d'exception vieille de plus de 4,5 milliards d’années. »

MONOCHROME

« Taillés dans une météorite vieille de 4,56 milliards d'années, les cadrans arborent des motifs uniques, envoutants et impossibles à reproduire sur Terre ! »
« L'astronomie reste le fil conducteur. Pour cette version, baptisée "TIME TRAVELERS", Awake s'inspire de la plus vieille météorite connue à ce jour : Muonionalusta. »

FRATELLO

FONDATEUR D'AWAKE

LILIAN THIBAULT

Awake est né de l'envie de concilier mes passions et mes valeurs personnelles dans un projet qui me permettrait d'utiliser mon entreprise comme porte-voix de mes engagements et de ma vision du monde. Notre raison d'être est de sensibiliser à la beauté du monde et d'innover pour de nouvelles façons de consommer. Cette mission se retrouve dans notre nom : AWAKE !

Toutes nos montres

DÉCOUVRIR

NOS REVENDEURS

DÉCOUVRIR